Wisconsin Part 2: Heart of the Country

I Look High, I Look Low,
I’m Lookin’ Everywhere I Go,
Lookin’ For A Home
In The Heart Of The Country.

I’m Gonna move, I’m Gonna Go,
I’m Gonna Tell Everyone I Know
Lookin ‘ For A Home
In The Heart Of The Country.

Heart Of The Country
Where The Holy People Grow,
Heart Of The Country,
Smell The Grass In The Meadow.


Wo Wo Wo.


Want Horse, I Want Sheep,
I Want To Get Me A Good Night’s Sleep,
Livin ‘ In A Home
In The Heart Of The Country.


I’m Gonna move, I’m Gonna Go,
I’m Gonna Tell Everyone I Know
Livin’ In A Home
In The Heart Of The Country.


Heart Of The Country
Where The Holy People Grow,
Heart Of The Country,
Smell The Grass In The Meadow.

Heart of the Country By Linda and Paul McCartney

2 thoughts on “Wisconsin Part 2: Heart of the Country

  1. Ahhhhh you did have such a great time here. These blogs make that time seem so far away! I miss you Chance.

Leave a Reply

