Is Someone Else Living Your Dream?

I think it was my mother who said there are only 100 different molds of human beings.

I looked up Miss Corrigan on Google and found an epitaph of another Miss Corrigan. It seems her accomplishments are my dreams! I would love to illustrate and write children’s books for one and for another she was a sewing teacher!

She was a bona fide artist in her own right.

If that Miss Corrigan can do it so can this one.

Is there someone out there living your dreams?

Take your dreams back before it’s too late!

P.S.

After further investigation, I happened to run into this lovely blog post on children’s book illustrations, and I think its worth checking out:

 

In fact, the whole blog is beautifully done and inspiring.

4 thoughts on “Is Someone Else Living Your Dream?

Leave a Reply

